IN THESE DISORIENTATING TIMES, DO YOU KNOW THE CRITICAL PIECES OF THE PUZZLE FOR GETTING PROSPECTS (AND CLIENTS) TO TAKE ACTION?

You are about to discover the secrets of how to create the rejection-proof offers your ideal clients actually need, and talk to them in a way they cannot ignore–without having to resort to fear tactics or incongruent levels of cheeriness!

JOIN MY FREE LIVE MINI-TRAINING ON SUNDAY 5th APRIL @9pm BST (8pm UTC/GMT, 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 10pm SAST, Mon 6am AEST)

STOP

Struggling, thinking you just have to push harder, be louder, sell sharper.

STOP

The frantic scrolling

STOP

The anxious worrying

No more desperation

No more despair. No more hopelessness

I absolutely forbid it!

Instead…

 

When you click this button, you’ll be added to a list about the webinar, so I can remind you to come to the training and whatnot.

I’m Siân,

With branding, brain-hacks and bad puns, I help multi-passionate misfits and rebels level up, to attract better clients, make more money and change the world.

To do that, you need to start with the basics.

Know who your ideal client is–better than they know themselves.

I can’t wait to share all my secrets with you in the Meet Your New Ideal Client Avatar mini-training.

Here is a small sample of all we are covering in this free session:

  • The critical piece of the puzzle for getting prospects to take action so that they can create offerings clients will actually buy and use.
  • How to talk to prospects and clients in a way that makes them feel seen and understood like never before so that you can create raving fans and a queue of prospects clamouring to work with you.
  • Why your copy has succeeded or fallen flat in the past so that you can perfect the messages you send out–for selling or even simply getting clients to do the work once they’re on board.

Make sure to grab your spot, lock your calendar and load up on coffee. This will be a doozy.

 

And the best part?

It costs you nil dollars…nada…zilch…zero dineros…you got nothing to lose!

But to make that happen, you need to take the first step and sign up for the Meet Your New ICA mini-training using the form below:

Why should you be jumping up and down about this opportunity?

Because you can FINALLY stop chasing your tail, struggling to figure out how to get your prospects to pay attention, pouring all your energy into things that fall flat, and finally start seeing results.

Because when you watch the mini-training, you get concrete tips and insights you can start using immediately.

why am I doing this?

Because I believe we all need to adjust to the new reality that is a Covid-19 world, that we need to make that new reality kinder and more people-centered, and that you and I–small business owners, entrepreneurs, business rebels and corporate misfits–are the people to drive that change.

What should YOU do next?

Fill out the form below and get signed up now!

When you click this button, you’ll be added to a list about the webinar, so I can remind you to come to the training and whatnot.

>